FREE SHIPPING for $160+ orders
Orders pre-7pm usually ship next business day
Cart 0 Wishlist (0)
TANGERINE DREAM - Electronic Meditation LP

Varese Sarabande

TANGERINE DREAM - Electronic Meditation LP

Add to Wishlist
Limited to 1800 copies.
Gatefold jacket.

Tangerine Dream, a German electronic music group, released their debut album Electronic Meditation in June 1970. It is the only Tangerine Dream album to feature the line-up of Edgar Froese, Klaus Schulze and Conrad Schnitzler. Their mid-70s work has been profoundly influential in the development of electronic music styles such as new age and electronic dance music.

Share this Product

More from this collection