FREE SHIPPING for $125+ orders - no PO Boxes. Orders pre-7pm usually ship next bus. day
Cart 0 Wishlist (0)
TAME IMPALA - The Slow Rush 2LP


TAME IMPALA - The Slow Rush 2LP

Add to Wishlist
Limited edition 180 gram red / blue colour vinyl.
Black vinyl also available. 

Fourth studio album, recorded between Los Angeles and Kevin Parker’s studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The twelve tracks were recorded, produced and mixed by Parker. The album features the single ‘Borderline’, ‘It Might Be Time’, & ‘Lost In Yesterday’.

Share this Product

More from this collection