FREE SHIPPING for $160+ orders
Orders pre-7pm usually ship next business day
Cart 0 Wishlist (0)
TAME IMPALA - InnerSpeaker (10 Year Anniversary Edition) 4LP BOX


TAME IMPALA - InnerSpeaker (10 Year Anniversary Edition) 4LP BOX

Add to Wishlist

Includes deluxe 40-page booklet. 

Plus collage of album sketches an unearthed, side-long jam and new mixes of tracks from the original album. 

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Tame Impala present a deluxe, 4LP reissue of the debut album InnerSpeaker. Recorded in 2009 in Western Australia, InnerSpeaker was Kevin Parker’s first full length missive and an explosive invitation into what would become his inimitable psych-tinged world. 

This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles 'Solitude Is Bliss’, ‘Lucidity’, ‘Expectation’ amongst the original album track list and a whole lot more. 

Tame Impala have proved themselves champions of psychedelic rock over the past few years, ascending to the top of the pecking order with Lonerism, their tightly-knit collection of fluorescent pop tunes. Their debut InnerSpeaker is a worthy record in its own right, deftly navigating their heavy stoner influence with serene and inviting pop hooks. 

Share this Product

More from this collection