FREE SHIPPING for $160+ orders
Orders pre-7pm usually ship next business day
Cart 0 Wishlist (0)
NEIL YOUNG - After The Gold Rush LP


NEIL YOUNG - After The Gold Rush LP

Add to Wishlist
Disc 3 in the Neil Young Archives Official Release Series.
180 gram vinyl. Mastered from the original analog master tapes.

An amazing display of Young's talent, this album easily shows of most aspects of this man's artistic width and depth; from pure tenderness (as on "Birds") to burning rage ("Southern Man") and most anything in between, this is Neil at the top of his game. Inspirational and durable.

01  Tell Me Why
02  After The Gold Rush
03  Only Love Can Break Your Heart
04  Southern Man
05  Till The Morning Comes
06  Oh Lonesome Me
07  Don't Let It Bring You Down
08  Birds
09  When You Dance, I Can Really Love
10  I Believe In You
11  Cripple Creek Ferry

Share this Product

More from this collection