FREE SHIPPING for $160+ orders
Orders pre-7pm usually ship next business day
Cart 0 Wishlist (0)
MORRICONE YOUTH - Mad Max Original Live Re-score LP

Country Club Records

MORRICONE YOUTH - Mad Max Original Live Re-score LP

Add to Wishlist
Limited to 500 copies only.
Includes download code. 

Original live re-score composed and performed by MORRICONE YOUTH, inspired by George Miller’s Classic 1979 Australian Dystopian Action Film. 
Devon E. Levins – Guitars, Keyboards 
John Castro – Bass, Vocals, Keyboards 
Dan Kessler – Analog Synths and Keyboards 
Brian Kantor- Drums 
Fraser Campbell – Saxophone, Flute, Keyboards 
Aaron Bahr – Trumpet 
Karla Rose Moheno – Vocals 
Scott Hollingsworth – Keyboards, Percussion 
Notes: Brian Kantor also drums with Nina Persson (The Cardigans), Nathan Larson (Shudder to Think) and Fruit Bats. Only analog synths, keyboards and drum machines were used on this recording, mostly those owned by Joe McGinty (Psychedelic Furs/Loser’s Lounge) at Carousel Vintage Recording Studio.

Share this Product

More from this collection