FREE SHIPPING for $160+ orders
Orders pre-7pm usually ship next business day
Cart 0 Wishlist (0)
MEGADETH - Rust In Peace LP


MEGADETH - Rust In Peace LP

Add to Wishlist
Back in 1990, Megadeth entered the new decade with an overhauled lineup. Drummer Nick Menza and Shrapnel Records shit hot guitarist Marty Friedman, joined the billed-as-sober Mustaine/Ellefson tag-team for the stellar set of ripping, yet intellectual, thrash tracks that make up the raging Rust In Peace album. Menza had previously recorded on the group's cover of "No More Mr. Nice Guy", for the Wes Craven Shocker soundtrack, but Rust In Peace was the drummers first full-length disc with "Mad Dog" and "Junior". The Megafour hit their stride from the off and combined to record a killer set of hot albums together. 

Share this Product

More from this collection