FREE SHIPPING for $160+ orders
Orders pre-7pm usually ship next business day
Cart 0 Wishlist (0)
JOHNNY CASH - With His Hot And Blue Guitar LP

Vinyl Passion

JOHNNY CASH - With His Hot And Blue Guitar LP

Add to Wishlist
180 gram blue and white colour vinyl.

'With His Hot And Blue Guitar' is the debut album by American country star Johnny Cash, released on October 11, 1957. The album contained four of his hit singles: “I Walk the Line,” “Cry! Cry! Cry!,” “So Doggone Lonesome,” and “Folsom Prison Blues.”

“Sings The Songs That Made Him Famous” is Johnny Cash’ second album and is wall-to-wall classic early Cash, and wall-to-wall hit singles. Eleven of the original twelve tracks (everything except for a cover of Hank Williams’ “I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still in Love With You))” hit the top-10 of the county charts (with four #1s!).

Side A:
1. The Rock Island Line
2. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
3. Country Boy
4. If The Good Lord’s Willing
5. Cry, Cry, Cry
6. Remember Me
7. So Doggone Lonesome
8. I Was There When It Happened
9. I Walk The Line
10. The Wreck Of Old ‘97
11. Folsom Prison Blues
12. Doin’ My Time

Side B:
1. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
2. There You Go
3. Don’t Make Me Go
4. Guess Things Happen That Way
5. Train Of Love
6. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
7. Next In Line
8. You’re The Nearest Thing To Heaven
9. I Can’t Help It
10. Home Of The Blues
11. Big River
12. Get Rhythm

Share this Product

More from this collection