FREE SHIPPING for $160+ orders
Orders pre-7pm usually ship next business day
Cart 0 Wishlist (0)
FRENZAL RHOMB - We Lived Like Kings (We Did Anything We Wanted) 2LP

How Much Did I Fucking Pay For This?

FRENZAL RHOMB - We Lived Like Kings (We Did Anything We Wanted) 2LP

Add to Wishlist
Includes download code.
Double clear vinyl with blood splatter.

Frenzal Rhomb spent the last two and a half decades annoying people with music in almost every continent in the world, released eight “chart-appearing” albums and still pay rent. But that doesn't mean you can't have party! And Frenzal Rhomb are celebrating in traditional Silver Jubilee fashion: by repackaging a bunch of their old songs into a BRAND NEW RECORD!

“We Lived Like Kings (We Did Anything We Wanted)” is a BRAND NEW ALBUM full of old Frenzal Rhomb songs spanning their illustrious 25 year career, and is being released in a very fancy GATEFOLD DOUBLE VINYL! All the hits are there, even a song from THAT album. You know the one.

Frenzal Rhomb have personally curated every song on the album and it was mastered by Bill Stevenson (Descendents, Black Flag) at Blasting Room studios.

1  Russell Crowe's Band
2  Never Had So Much Fun
3  Mum Changed the Locks
4  We're Going Out Tonight
5  Punch in The Face
6  Bucket Bong
7  I Miss My Lung
8  5000 Cigarettes
9  Bird Attack
10 Let's Drink a Beer
11 White World
12 Forever Malcolm Young
13 Johnny Ramone
14 Ship Of Beers
15 When My Baby Smiles At Me I Go To Rehab
16 Coming Home
17 Ballchef
18 Home and Away
19 You Are Not My Friend
20 Mummy Doesn't Know You're a Nazi
21 Worlds Fuckedest Cunt
22 Genius
23 4 Litres
24 Richer Than You
25 Fuck The System
26 Cones
27 You Can't Move Into My House
28 Uncle Ken
29 Pants
30 You Are A Knob
31 Gambling, Vomit, Sleeping in the Bin
32 Urban Myth
33 Alvarez
34 Kaan Kunt
35 The Best Of Secret Track

Share this Product

More from this collection