FREE SHIPPING for $160+ orders
Orders pre-7pm usually ship next business day
Cart 0 Wishlist (0)
FLAT WORMS - Into The Iris LP


FLAT WORMS - Into The Iris LP

Add to Wishlist
Six new songs from Los Angeles-based FLAT WORMS, which feature TIM HELLMAN, JUSTIN SULLIVAN and WILL IVY. The Into The Iris EP follows an LP on Castle Face (2017). Filled with anxiety and angst, Flat Worms summon perseverance in an apocalyptic era, passing through decrepit strip malls and surreal headlines. These songs were recorded by TY SEGALL in his home, and are now being offered on God? Records.

Share this Product

More from this collection