FREE SHIPPING for $125+ orders - no PO Boxes. Orders pre-7pm usually ship next bus. day
Cart 0 Wishlist (0)
BEASTIE BOYS - Hot Sauce Committee Part Two 2LP


BEASTIE BOYS - Hot Sauce Committee Part Two 2LP

Add to Wishlist
Remastered edition. 
180 gram vinyl. Gatefold sleeve. 
Highly recommended. 

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two is the eighth and final studio album, released on April 27, 2011. The album received critical acclaim upon its release and was also a moderate commercial success, debuting at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The release was supported by four singles - ''Lee Majors Come Again'', ''Too Many Rappers'' featuring Nas, ''Make Some Noise'', and ''Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win'' featuring Santigold.

1. Make Some Noise 2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack 3. Ok
1. Too Many Rappers 2.Say It 3. The Bill Harper Collection 4. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win
1. Long Burn The Fire 2. Funky Donkey 3. The Larry Routine 4. Tadlock's Glasses 5. Lee Majors Come Again
1. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament 2. Here's A Little Something For Ya 3. Crazy Ass Shit 4. The Lisa Lisa / Full Force Routine

Share this Product

More from this collection